Skip to main content

Seven CEG experts in the 2018 Competition and Antitrust "Expert Guides"

CEG experts Nils von Hinten-Reed, Tom Hird, Dr Ewa Mendys-Kamphorst, Paul Muysert, Jason Ockerby, Paul Reynolds and Dr Barbara Veronese have been peer-nominated to appear in the 13th edition of Expert Guides as outstanding economists in the field of Antitrust and Competition.